Mom’s Birthday 9/11/16

The Lady, Earl Grey with Rose buttercream filled with cut lychees from Frost & Flourish Desserts. Thanks to this wonderful baker, Sophia Foo for this lovely gorgeous & delicious cake. 😋
Do checkout Frost&Flourish for more of her lovely cakes!

There is no greater love than that of a mother for a child.

Today is a very special day for me – Happy Birthday to my beloved-beautiful-super-Mom! 💖 She is my pillar of strength, my anchor, my best friend, my confidant, and the never-ending list goes on. Love you Mom! 😘

Love your beloved faithful daughter,

Hailee MingY.

Leave a Reply

