You Raise Me Up

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Happy Father’s Day to all the Dads out there  ❤

One of the last sweetest memories I have of him was during our trip to UK. I could remember how ‘healthy & happy’ he was coming to UK for the first time & be a proud Dad of his graduating son. I believe that to be the Head of the family ain’t easy & I know he tried his very best to be a great Dad and he really is amazing in his own way. I’m truly blessed & grateful to have him. Without him, I wouldn’t be what I’m today. Happy Father’s Day to all the Dads out there.  🙂

The reason why I love UK that much. All  that is left are the bittersweet memories with him that’ll forever live inside me.

Sincerely,

Hailee MingY.

Leave a Reply

